m5
Orford Museum, Suffolk

Contact Orford Museum

Orford  Museum
Orford Museum
WEBSITE BY HATT OWEN DESIGN

General enquiries

 

President


Chairman of the Orford Museum Trust

Curator
 

Education Officer/
Assistant Curator

Treasurer


Secretary


Chairman of the Friends of Orford Museum

Publications

 

Editor


Webmaster
 

Audio-visual Coordinator


Publicity Officer


Curatorial Adviser

 

 

Michael Flint


Elizabeth Spinney
 

Jenna Ingamells
 

Sue Snowdon


Sue Johnston


Maureen Ballentyne


Elizabeth Spinney



Elizabeth Spinney
Telephone: 01394 450622


Derek Bingham


Jack Robinson
 

Veronica Worrall



Roger Hipwell


Philip Wise
Heritage Manager
Ipswich Museum

PRIVCY POLICY

mail@orfordmuseum.org.uk

 

president@orfordmuseum.org.uk


museumchairman@orfordmuseum.org.uk

 

curator@orfordmuseum.org.uk


educationofficer@orfordmuseum.org.uk


treasurer@orfordmuseum.org.uk


secretary@orfordmuseum.org.uk


friends@orfordmuseum.org.uk

 

friends@orfordmuseum.org.uk



editor@orfordmuseum.org.uk


webmaster@orfordmuseum.org.uk


avcoordinator@orfordmuseum.org.uk



publicty@orfordmuseum.org.uk